ShareFacebook Twitter 
ShareFacebook Twitter 
ShareFacebook Twitter 
ShareFacebook Twitter 
ShareFacebook Twitter 
ShareFacebook Twitter 
ShareFacebook Twitter 
ShareFacebook Twitter 
ShareFacebook Twitter 
ShareFacebook Twitter 
feeds http://www.thelocusteffect.com/blog/feeds en Remembering Rwanda http://www.thelocusteffect.com/content/remembering-rwanda Mon, 07 Apr 2014 02:40:19 +0000 master 6093 at http://www.thelocusteffect.com THE HIDDEN IMPACT OF VIOLENCE http://www.thelocusteffect.com/content/hidden-impact-violence Tue, 18 Mar 2014 15:21:49 +0000 master 5253 at http://www.thelocusteffect.com A Powerful Reminder and a Terrible Truth at the Oscars http://www.thelocusteffect.com/content/powerful-reminder-and-terrible-truth-oscars Tue, 04 Mar 2014 17:28:20 +0000 master 4400 at http://www.thelocusteffect.com 7 WAYS THE LIVES OF THE POOR DIFFER FROM YOURS—AND 3 WAYS THEY DON’T. http://www.thelocusteffect.com/content/7-ways-lives-poor-differ-yours%E2%80%94and-3-ways-they-don%E2%80%99t Mon, 24 Feb 2014 17:22:18 +0000 master 2469 at http://www.thelocusteffect.com Partners in the Fight Against Violence http://www.thelocusteffect.com/content/partners-fight-against-violence Tue, 18 Feb 2014 18:13:26 +0000 master 2198 at http://www.thelocusteffect.com Launch Week Offer Extended http://www.thelocusteffect.com/content/launch-week-offer-extended Fri, 07 Feb 2014 19:42:43 +0000 master 989 at http://www.thelocusteffect.com Police in Bolivia Rally to Demand an End to Plague of Sexual Violence http://www.thelocusteffect.com/content/police-bolivia-rally-demand-end-plague-sexual-violence Wed, 05 Feb 2014 20:38:10 +0000 master 998 at http://www.thelocusteffect.com Huffington Post: Why the End of Poverty Requires the End of Violence http://www.thelocusteffect.com/content/huffington-post-why-end-poverty-requires-end-violence Sat, 01 Feb 2014 20:21:54 +0000 master 996 at http://www.thelocusteffect.com 5 STUNNING FACTS ABOUT VIOLENCE http://www.thelocusteffect.com/content/5-stunning-facts-about-violence Fri, 31 Jan 2014 18:59:08 +0000 master 402 at http://www.thelocusteffect.com Buy The Book, But Not Yet – Launch Week Offer http://www.thelocusteffect.com/buy-the-book-but-not-yet Wed, 15 Jan 2014 06:14:40 +0000 master 108 at http://www.thelocusteffect.com